Our Team



Sales

Simon Rodd

Simon Rodd - Dealer Principal

Phone: 516 478 4326

Brian Noll

Brian Noll - General Sales Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326
Email: bnoll@longislandsportscars.com

Gary Catania

Gary Catania - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326
Email: gcatania@longislandsportscars.com

Anton Pankrushin

Anton Pankrushin - McLaren Brand Manager

Phone: 5164784326
Email: anton@longislandsportscars.com

Jason Yin

Jason Yin - Sales Specialist

Phone: 516 478 4326
Email: jyin@longislandsportscars.com

Jennifer Kelsey

Jennifer Kelsey - Office Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326
Email: jkelsey@longislandsportscars.com

Mariann Locascio

Mariann Locascio - Biller

Phone: 516 478 4326

Service

Aleks Ivanovic

Aleks Ivanovic - Service Manager

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: aleks@longislandsportscars.com

Mike Grigoropoulos

Mike Grigoropoulos - Service Advisor

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: mgrigoropoulos@longislandsportscars.com

Davney Rossiter

Davney Rossiter - Service Administrator

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: drossiter@longislandsportscars.com

Mikhail Zeltser

Mikhail Zeltser - Shop Foreman

Phone: 516.478.4328

Arthur Campbell

Arthur Campbell - Technician

Herman Linn

Herman Linn - Technician

Yee Yow

Yee Yow - Technician

Andy Seales

Andy Seales - Transportation Specialist

Matt Manco

Matt Manco - Transportation Specialist

Parts

Eric Hacker

Eric Hacker - Parts Manager

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: ehacker@longislandsportscars.com